David J. Gross

University of California, Santa Barbara

Election Year: 1986
Primary Section: 13, Physics
Membership Type: Member

Research Interests

My primary area of research is theoretical elementary particle physics, specifically, quantum field theory, theories of strong, weak, and electromagnetic interactions, unified theories, string theories, statistical mechanics of disordered systems, and spin glasses.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software